Minutes of IQAC Meeting

Held on 24.06.2019

Agenda:

- 1. Welcoming the new Principal Dr. K.V. Jayashree.
- 2. Action plan for the academic year 2019-20.
- 3. Union inauguration
- 4. Discussion about conducting various seminars by the Departments.
- 5. Participation of faculties in refresher course.
- 6. Add on Course

Minutes:

- 1. Minutes of the previous meeting was confirmed.
- 2. Congratulated and welcomed the newly appointed Principal.
- 3. Dates for the three internal tests were decided.
- 4. Decided to conduct the union inauguration on 01.08.2019.
- 5. Two faculty members attended refresher course.
- 6. Three add on courses were suggested by the faculty members.

The meeting was attended by the following members

1.	Dr. K.V. Jayashree	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. K. E. Padmam	-	Member
3.	Dr. D. Lekha		Member
4.	Dr. K. R. Jayasree	- 1	Member
5.	Dr. I. Prameela Kumari	-	Member





6.	Dr. M. Suma	-	Member
7.	Dr. Smitha Nair	-	Member
8.	Dr. V. Soniya	- , '	Member
9.	Dr. S. R. Sudhambika	-	Member
10.	Dr. S. Chandralekha	-	Management Representative
11.	Dr. S. Umayoru Bhagan		Academician
12.	Dr. V. Sree Devi	_	Industrialist
13.	Dr. K. Meena	-	IQAC - Coordinator

ALL SEE EVENING Z M.Sc, M.r.111, 1 2 UL N.V. JALAS AILEA M.S.C. M.FIIII, FIII PRHICIPAL Sree Ayyappa College for Woman Chunkankada (

Minutes of IQAC Meeting

Held on 10.12.2019

Agenda:

- 1. Seminars to be conducted by Department of Physics, Zoology and Commerce.
- 2. Appointment of faculties.
- 3. Republic day celebration -preparation.
- 4. Participation of faculties in refresher course.

Minutes:

- Organising National Seminar on 'PCOS- a Major Obstacle in Women Empowerment' in association with Sarada Krishna Homeopathic Medical College, Kulasekharam on 20 February 2020 organised by the department of Zoology.
- 2. Arrangements for the Republic Day Celebrations on January 26, 2020.
- Discussion on conducting a one-day seminar on the topic "NUCLEAR ENERGY & NUCLEAR SPECTROSCOPY" by the Department of Physics on 10.01.2020.
- Organising National Conference on Functional Materials (NCFM 2020) organized by the Department of Physics on 24.02.2020.
- 5. Discussion about the seminar on Communal Harmony for the Student Community organized by the department of commerce on 04.02.2020.
- 6. Seven faculty members were appointed in the month of October 2019.
- 7. Faculty members who attended refresher course rejoined their duty.

The meeting was attended by the following members.

1. Dr. K.V. Jayashree

Chairperson

2. Dr. K. E. Padmam

Member

CHO'M' M.Phil, Bha

3.	Dr. D. Lekha	-	Member
4.	Dr. K. R. Jayasree	-	Member
5.	Dr. I. Prameela Kumari	-	Member
6.	Dr. M. Suma	-	Member
7.	Dr. Smitha Nair	-	Member
8.	Dr. V. Soniya	-	Member
9.	Dr. S. R. Sudhambika	-	Member
10.	Dr. S. Chandralekha	-	Management Representative
11.	Dr. S. Umayoru Bhagan		Academician
12.	Dr. V. Sree Devi	-	Industrialist
13.	Dr. K. Meena		IQAC - Coordinator

Dr. K.V. JAYADH REEM.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Sree Ayyappa College for Woman Chunkankada A K.K.DISEL

Minutes of IQAC Meeting

Held on 27.02.2020

Agenda:

- 1. Sports day, graduation day, college day, fine arts day preparation.
- 2. Semester Examinations, Practical examinations and semester closure.
- 3. Participation of faculty members in refresher course.

Minutes:

- It was decided to conduct the graduation day on March 18, 2020 and Dr. K. Pitchumani, Vice-Chancellor, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli will be the chief guest for the programme.
- It was decided to conduct the Sports Day on 13.03.2020 and Mr. J. David Daniel, District Sports Officer of Kanniyakumari District will be the chief guest.
- 3. Duties were assigned to the faculty members for the above programmes.
- 4. Faculty members who attended orientation, refresher and short-term courses joined duties.
- 5. Fees for the three add on courses was remitted.

The Meeting was attended by the following members.

1.	Dr. K.V. Jayashree	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. K. E. Padmam		Member
3.	Dr. D. Lekha	-	Member
4.	Dr. K. R. Jayasree	- 6	Member
5.	Dr. I. Prameela Kumari	-	Member
6.	Dr. M. Suma	-	Member





7. Dr. Smitha Nair	-	Member
8. Dr. V. Soniya	-	Member
9. Dr. S. R. Sudhambika		Member
10. Dr. S. Chandralekha	-	Management Representative
11. Dr. S. Umayoru Bhagan	-0	Academician
12. Dr. V. Sree Devi	-	Industrialist
13. Dr. K. Meena	-	IQAC - Coordinator

Dr. K.V. JAYAS BREE M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D PRINCIPAL Sree Ayyappa College for Woman Chunkankada

