Call Now04652 230 980

College Council The college council meets periodically to discuss academic and administrative matters.

Sl No.NameDesignation
1Dr. B. Vasantha KumariPresident
2Dr. L. Kumari KrishnaveniAsst. Prof. & Head, Dept of Tamil
3Mrs. P.S. Maya DeviAsso. Prof. Dept of Hindi
4Dr. M.B. Rose RaniAsso. Prof. Dept of Malayalam
5Dr. K.E. PadmamAsso. Prof. & Head, Dept. of English
6Dr. D. LekhaAsso. Prof. & Head, Dept. of History
7Dr. K.R. JayasreeAsso. Prof. & Head, Dept.of Mathematics
8Dr. K. JayakumariAsso. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Physics
9Mrs. M. SumaAsst. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Botany
10Dr. K.V. JayasreeAsso. Prof. & Head Dept. of Zoology & Senate Member
11Dr. Smitha NairAsst. Prof. & Head,Dept.of Chemistry
12Dr. S. SrimathyAsso. Prof. & Head,Dept.of Commerce
13Dr. J. Prasanna KumariAsst. Prof.,Dept.of Economics
14Dr. B. SajeethaAsst. Prof., Pre Doctoral Dept.of English
15Dr. K. MeenaAsso. Prof. & Head, Pre Doctoral Dept.of Commerce
& IQAC Co-ordinator
16Dr. G. SumathyAsst. Prof. Dept of M.Sc Maths
17Mrs. M.K.SreevidhyaAsst. Prof. Dept. of B.B.A.
18Dr. S.R. SudhambikaLibrarian
19Dr. A. GeethaAdmission and Examination Committee Member
20Mrs. V.R.AnjanaStaff Club Secretary